01252 844 876

Committee

For all enquiries please contact the Halls Administrator on 01252 844 876 or by email on admin.victoriahall@gmail.com


Trustees & Management Committee

It is with many thanks for the hard and dedicated work of the Charity Trustees and Victoria Hall
Management Committee who have stoically continued their relentless pursuit of fundraising and
so provide for the needs of the community.

Edward Woods (Chairman & Trustee)
Email: edwardanthonywoods@gmail.com
01252 842826

Andy Hall (Treasurer & Trustee
Email: ahallandy@gmail.com
01252 845469

Derek Smee (Deputy Chairman & Trustee)
Email: derek.gjsmee@gmail.com
01252 843244

Sue Hearson (Trustee)
Email: chuncastle@yahoo.co.uk
01252 842294

Bernard Davis (Trustee)
Email: dfleetman@aol.com
01252 842223

Neel Williams (Trustee)
Email: neel.marchen.williams@gmail.com
01252 843367

George Davey (Trustee)
Email: george@daveylinks.co.uk
01252 843844

John Pender (Trustee)
Email: jpender48@btinternet.com
01252 845699

David Walton (HAG Representative & Trustee)
Email: walton.david.2017@gmail.com
01276 505234

Marjorie Perratt (Secretary to Trustees)
Email: mperratt1@gmail.com
01252 842269

Ron Watt (Parish Council Representative)
Email: rcwatt@btinternet.com
01252 842364

Penny Ewbank (Halls Administrator)
Email: admin.victoriahall@googlemail.com
01252 844876

Rob Cargill (Caretaker)
01252 843454